PRESCHOOL FUN DAYS

FUN DAY PRICING WILL BE $6.50/ PER CHILD.

COST PER CHILD IS FOR ALL CHILDREN WALKING TO 6 YEARS OLD

THIS IS A GREAT TIME FOR PARENTS AND CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 6 YEARS OLD TO PLAY.

PARENTS MUST  BE ACTIVELY PLAYING WITH CHILDREN DURING THIS PLAYTIME

PRESCHOOL FUN DATES:

Wednesday September 5,  3-5pm

Friday September 7, 10am-12pm

Tuesday September 11, 10am-12pm

Wednesday September 12,  3-5pm

Friday September 14, 10am-12pm

Tuesday September 18, 10am-12pm

Wednesday September 19,  3-5pm

Friday September 21, 10am-12pm

Tuesday September  25, 10am-12pm

Wednesday September 26,  3-5pm

Friday September 28, 10am-12pm

 

 

 

 

 

 
Comments Off